NOTE: Anyone representing Colne ASC in competition must adhere to its Competition Policy.

2018

Date Event Venue Closing Date
Friday, 12th January
Saturday, 13th January
Carlisle Aquatics Masters Swim Meet 2017 The Pools, Carlisle Monday, 8th January Entry Pack
Web Site
Saturday, 24th February Swim England North West Masters Championships 2018 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Monday, 12th February Entry Pack
On-line Entry
Friday, 20th April
Saturday, 21st April
Scottish National Masters Short Course Championships 2018 Tollcross International Swimming Centre, Glasgow Wednesday, 11th April Web Site
Meet Information
On-line Entry
Saturday, 12th May Yorkshire Swimming Association Open Masters and Senior Age Group Championships 2018 John Charles Centre for Sport, Leeds Saturday, 21st April Conditions, Events & Entry Form
Friday, 8th June
Sunday, 10th June
British Masters Championships 2018 Plymouth Life Centre, Plymouth Web Site
Sunday, 1st July Northumberland & Durham Masters County Competition 2018 Haven Point, Pier Parade, South Shields Monday, 18th June Web Site
Sunday, 29th July Swim England National Open Water Festival 2018 Rother Valley Country Park, Sheffield Web Site
Monday, 3rd September
Saturday, 8th September
LEN European Masters Swimming Championships 2018 Kranj Sports Park, Kranj and Lake Bled, Bled Slovenia Web Site
Friday, 26th October
Sunday, 28th October
Swim England Masters National Championships (25m) 2018 Ponds Forge ISC, Sheffield Web Site

The full ASA Masters Calendar link