NOTE: Anyone representing Colne ASC in competition must adhere to its Competition Policy.

2019

Date Event Venue Closing Date
Friday, 1st February
Saturday, 2nd February
Carlisle Aquatics Masters Swim Meet 2019 The Pools, Carlisle Friday, 18th January Meet Conditions
Entry Form
Web Site
Saturday, 23rd February Swim England North West Masters Championships 2019 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Monday, 11th February Entry Pack
On-line Entry
Sunday, 24th March Billingham Forum Masters & Seniors Open 2019 Billingham Forum Leisure Centre Friday, 1st March Entry Form
Web Site
Friday, 14th June
Sunday, 16th June
British Masters Championships 2019 Wales National Pool, Swansea Web Site
Saturday, 13th July Cheshire County W.P & S.A. Masters Sprint & 400m Freestyle & IM Championships 2019 Grand Central, Stockport Sunday, 30th June Web Site
Entry Info
On-Line Entry
Monday, 5th August
Sunday, 18th August
18th FINA World Masters Championships 2019 Gwangju, South Korea Web Site
Friday, 25th October
Sunday, 27th October
Swim England Masters National Championships (25m) 2018 Ponds Forge ISC, Sheffield Web Site

The full Swim England Masters Calendar link