NOTE: Anyone representing Colne ASC in competition must adhere to its Competition Policy.

2020

Date Event Venue Info
Fri, 22nd May -
Sun, 24th May
Blackpool Rocks Level 3 Meet 2020 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
Blackpool Rocks Level 3 Meet 2020 Entries Closed
Sat, 27th June -
Sun, 28th June
City of Leeds Summer Meet 2020 The John Charles Centre for Sport, Leeds Subject to qualifying times
City of Leeds Summer Meet 2020 Entries Closed
Sat, 18th July -
Sun, 19th July
City of Sheffield Summer Long Course Meet 2020 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
City of Sheffield Summer Long Course Meet 2020 Click on link to download details

City of Sheffield Summer Meet Entry Pack 2020
Entries must be with Sťamus Daly by Monday, 8th June at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.
Sun, 20th September City of Sheffield Teaspoon Gala 2020 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
City of Sheffield Teaspoon Gala 2020 Entries Closed
Sat, 28th November -
Sun, 29th November
City of Sheffield 'Snow Frills' Meet 2020 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Entries open on Thursday, 3rd September

Anyone interested in participating in any of these galas must contact Sťamus Daly, John Higginbottom or Andrew Croxall.

Send email enquiries to competition@colne-asc.co.uk

Entries to these galas are part subsidised by the Club, but your entries will not be submitted unless payment has been made.