NOTE: Anyone representing Colne ASC in competition must adhere to its Competition Policy.

2017

Date Event Venue Info
Sat, 1st July Kendal Mint Open Gala 2017 Kendal Leisure Centre, Burton Road, Kendal Subject to qualifying times
Kendal Mint Open Gala 2017 Entries Closed
Sat, 8th July Garstang Gators Medal Gala 2017 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
Garstang Gators Medal Gala 2017 Entries Closed
Sat, 15th July -
Sun, 16th July
North Lancs Development Meet 2017 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
North Lancs Development Meet 2017 Entries Closed
Sun, 16th July Southport Swimming Club 'End of Season Sprint Finale' 2017 Knowsley Leisure and Cultural Park, Huyton Subject to qualifying times
Southport Swimming Club 'End of Season Sprint Finale' 2017 Entries Closed
Sat, 22nd July -
Sun, 23rd July
City of Sheffield Summer Meet 2017 Ponds Forge ISC, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
City of Sheffield Summer Meet 2017 Entries Closed
Sat, 23rd September Rotherham A/B Graded September Meet 2017 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Rotherham A/B Graded September Meet 2017 Entries Closed
Sun, 24th September City of Sheffield Teaspoon Gala 2017 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
City of Sheffield Teaspoon Gala 2017 Entries Closed
Sat, 28th October-
Sun, 29th October
Blackpool Lights 2017 Palatine Leisure Centre, Blackpool Subject to qualifying times
Blackpool Lights 2017 Entries Closed
Sun, 26th November Bolton Metro November Sprints 2017 Jason Kenny Centre, Bolton Subject to qualifying times
Bolton Metro November Sprints 2017 Entries Closed
Sat, 2nd December-
Sun, 3rd December
Preston SC Christmas Countdown 2017 Darwen Leisure Centre, The Green, Darwen Subject to qualifying times
Preston SC Christmas Countdown 2017 Entries Closed
Sat, 16th December-
Sun, 17th December
City of Leeds S.C. Christmas Cracker 2017 Aquatic Centre, John Charles Centre For Sport, Leeds Subject to qualifying times
City of Leeds S.C. Christmas Cracker 2017 Entries Closed

2018

Date Event Venue Info
Sat, 6th January-
Sun, 7th January
City of Leeds S.C. New Year Meet 2018 Aquatic Centre, John Charles Centre For Sport, Leeds Subject to qualifying times
City of Leeds S.C. New Year Meet 2018 Click on link to download details

New Year Meet Info Pack 2018
New Year Meet Entry Form 2018
Entries must be with Sťamus Daly by Thursday, 30th November at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.
Sat, 20th January -
Sun, 21st January
Rotherham Metro ASC A/B Graded Long Course Meet 2018 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield Subject to qualifying times
Rotherham Metro ASC A/B Graded Long Course Meet 2018 Click on link to download details

Rotherham A/B Graded Meet Entry Pack 2018
Entries must be with Sťamus Daly by Thursday, 23rd November at the very latest and be either in writing or email to
competition@colne-asc.co.uk

No late entries will be accepted.

Anyone interested in participating in any of these galas must contact Sťamus Daly, John Higginbottom or Andrew Croxall.

Send email enquiries to competition@colne-asc.co.uk

Entries to these galas are part subsidised by the Club, but your entries will not be submitted unless payment has been made.