List of Club Officials

Position Name E-Mail
President Mr. M. Charldwood
Chairman Mr. P. Croxall chairman@colne-asc.co.uk
Hon. Gen. Secretary Mrs. J. Croxall secretary@colne-asc.co.uk
Hon. Treasurer Mr. J. Higginbottom treasurer@colne-asc.co.uk
Independent Examiner Mr. A. Cott
Membership Secretary Mrs. J. Croxall membership@colne-asc.co.uk
Competition Secretary Mr. S. Daly competition@colne-asc.co.uk
Masters Secretary Mr. P. Croxall masters@colne-asc.co.uk
Press Secretary Mr. P. Croxall press@colne-asc.co.uk
Trophy Secretary Mrs. D. Barraclough
Registration Secretary Mrs. J. Croxall
Welfare Officers Mrs. D. Ashby welfare@colne-asc.co.uk
Chief Coach Mr. A. Croxall coach@colne-asc.co.uk
Team Manager Mrs. C. Taylor team@colne-asc.co.uk
Club Shop Mrs. J. Croxall shop@colne-asc.co.uk
Shop Assistant Mr. S. Craig
Gents Captain Elliot Barker
Ladies Captain Nicole Baxter
Boys Junior Captain 2017 Jack Nevison
Girls Junior Captain 2017 Caitlin Harper

Members of Committee

Andrew Croxall Joan Croxall Philip Croxall
Amanda Dibb June Foulkes John Higginbottom
Christine Alko Richard Baxter Mark Turner
Jason Dodman Cara Taylor Jolene Dowling

Teachers

Andrew Croxall John Higginbottom Deryn Ashby
Manzar Iqbal Mark Ennis Richard Thomas-Kelly
Sarah Kelly Andrew Higginbottom Nicole Baxter
Lucy Green Ashleigh Dibb Davina Barraclough
Tim Noon Richard Baxter Francesca Roberts

Helpers

Mark Turner Eleanor Root Rachel Leigh
Jane Wilkinson