List of Club Officials

Position Name E-Mail
President Mr. M. Charldwood
Chairman Mr. P. Croxall chairman@colne-asc.co.uk
Hon. Gen. Secretary Mrs. J. Croxall secretary@colne-asc.co.uk
Hon. Treasurer Mr. J. Higginbottom treasurer@colne-asc.co.uk
Independent Examiner Mr. A. Cott
Membership Secretary Mrs. N. Khan membership@colne-asc.co.uk
Competition Secretary Mr. S. Daly competition@colne-asc.co.uk
Masters Secretary Mr. P. Croxall masters@colne-asc.co.uk
Press Secretary Mr. P. Croxall press@colne-asc.co.uk
Trophy Secretary Mrs. S. Warner
Registration Secretary Mrs. J. Croxall
Welfare Officers Mrs. D. Ashby welfare@colne-asc.co.uk
Chief Coach Mr. A. Croxall coach@colne-asc.co.uk
Team Manager Mrs. C. Taylor team@colne-asc.co.uk
Club Shop Mrs. J. Croxall shop@colne-asc.co.uk
Shop Assistant Mr. S. Craig
Gents Captain Lewis Fenwick
Ladies Captain Nicole Baxter
Boys Junior Captain 2018 Kian Noon
Girls Junior Captain 2018 Emily Fenwick

Members of Committee

Andrew Croxall Joan Croxall Philip Croxall
Amanda Dibb June Foulkes John Higginbottom
Christine Allko Mark Turner Cara Taylor
N. Khan

Teachers

Andrew Croxall John Higginbottom Deryn Ashby
Manzar Iqbal Mark Ennis Rachel Leigh
Sarah Kelly Andrew Higginbottom Nicole Baxter
Tim Noon Mark Turner Jane Wilkinson

Helpers

Eleanor Root