List of Club Officials

Position Name E-Mail
President Mr. J. Higginbottom
Chairman Mr. P. Croxall chairman@colne-asc.co.uk
Hon. Gen. Secretary Mrs. J. Croxall secretary@colne-asc.co.uk
Hon. Treasurer Mr. O. Rudolph treasurer@colne-asc.co.uk
Independent Examiner Mr. A. Cott
Membership Secretary Miss. F. Roberts membership@colne-asc.co.uk
Masters Secretary Mr. P. Croxall masters@colne-asc.co.uk
Press Secretary Mr. P. Croxall press@colne-asc.co.uk
Trophy Secretary Mr. K. Critchly
Registration Secretary Mrs. J. Croxall
Welfare Officers Mrs. D. Ashby welfare@colne-asc.co.uk
Chief Coach Mr. A. Croxall coach@colne-asc.co.uk
Team Manager Mrs. C. Taylor team@colne-asc.co.uk
Club Shop Mrs. J. Croxall shop@colne-asc.co.uk
Gents Captain T.B.A.
Ladies Captain T.B.A.

Members of Committee

Andrew Croxall Joan Croxall Philip Croxall
Oz Rudolph June Foulkes Mark Turner
Cara Taylor Nadia Khan Mark Ennis
John Higginbottom Frankie Roberts Kevin Critchley

Teachers

Andrew Croxall Deryn Ashby Mark Ennis
Andrew Higginbottom Mark Turner Jane Wilkinson
Frankie Roberts

Helpers

Maurice Lloyd Gemma Scanlon Simon Smith-Shelley
Julie Standing